Previous Version: 01.27.11 Next
- Training costs will now increase every 10th level starting at level 11 instead of at level 10.
- Players will receive a message from the Goblin Guide confirming that an order has been sent when purchasing from the Market.
- Upgrade and downgrade buttons on the room panel will now show tooltips with only the difference gained or lost between the current room and upgraded/downgraded room.
- Players will now be notified when friends visit their dungeons.
- Players can now search for Traps for sale on the Market purchase panel.
- The Finish Upgrade button on the room panel will now say Finish Downgrade when a downgrade is in progress.
- Times in the craft queue for stacks of items will now correctly display the entire time it takes to craft the stack.
- Players will no longer incorrectly receive the abandon dungeon button on the starter dungeon.
- The Training Queue will now correctly display the selected creature's information.
- Players can now return to their own dungeon after visiting a friend's in Internet Explorer 8.
- Tiles can no longer be sold if selling them would disconnect the dungeon from an entrance.
- Removing friends should now work properly.
- Cancelling training will now always return all resources.
- Double clicking to view a friend's dungeon will now work correctly.
- Cancelling gifts will now work, enabling players to deprive their friends of presents when they wish to.
- Flying creatures will now be able to fly over lava of all types.
- When clicking a wall post, players will no longer be told they are getting experience. They are and have always been getting gold.
- Leveling a Warlock from 20 to 30 now requires 400 Crystal instead of Iron.
Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.